Hello WordPress, hello blogging, again

Hello to a new beginning of a journey I had started with blogger, at much ado abt nothing but due to some technical disabilities, I’m unable to create new posts and use my accounts.

By now I’m sure you have realised how technically handicap I am. So on the same ground please excuse me for any mistakes I may make in my initial days. I’m still trying to get a steady foothold, rather adjust my finger tips to this new chapter in my blogging phase.

I’ve heard lots of good things about WordPress, so am expecting lots of the from this place, but at the same time warn you, not too expect that much from me, like my blog title says, much ado about nothing, there is no rhyme or reason to it particularly, but at the same time it’s everything and anything type of a place.

This is my first post, am not sure if the same issues that I had with blogger will persist or not, so am now writing more.

Hello WordPress, hello blogging, again.

Leave a Reply

